You’re Invited To Our Anniversary Party

 

Please tweet this; just copy and paste:  You’re invited to Somar’s 1-year Anniversary Party March 31st 4-6pm. Enjoy wine, a Somar Fizz, appetizers, cake! http://tinyurl.com/yfs3rwt

This entry was posted in Events, Somar Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You’re Invited To Our Anniversary Party

  1. patricia orr says:

    I’m so proud of the major success of our new business. I say ours because I felt like part of the family before the bar even opened. I love coming there and enjoying good music , good company and great drinks. I love your friendly bartenders and the great welcoming of all the employees. Mike you know your the man! I guess they were trained well because you have always carried that very same mannerism from the very 1st day we met at Lecheval’ s. I will continue to support you in all your endeavours. Congratulations :)!

Leave a Reply

